◇The family loser◇
◇Sometimes straight◇
◇Kind of a tool◇

imageimageimage

Insta: @strawberrykneesocks

Currently Reading:

A Knight in Bludhaven
Batman and Robin
Batwoman
Blue Beetle
Ghost Rider
Ms. Marvel
Nightcrawler
Nova
Storm
The Black Mirror
Ultimate Spider-man

till justice league

In this cold and empty street-
We’ve forgotten what we’re dying for.

  1. notjasontodd-blog reblogged this from cass-is-my-wife
  2. stillwaitingforsuperman reblogged this from cass-is-my-wife
  3. cisseus reblogged this from cass-is-my-wife
  4. alkiulard reblogged this from cass-is-my-wife
  5. roseraptor reblogged this from cass-is-my-wife
  6. ash3 reblogged this from cass-is-my-wife
  7. diagonalscoop reblogged this from cass-is-my-wife
  8. jasson-todd reblogged this from neolita
  9. bolognahauntedincheese reblogged this from whispered-warnings
  10. baka-chan reblogged this from batmanandhisbitches
  11. smother-alchemist reblogged this from badassbatkids
  12. greenlemonstre reblogged this from badassbatkids
  13. dueloffates reblogged this from badassbatkids
  14. tres--miserables reblogged this from ijustcantpickmyfavouriter0b-blog
  15. ijustcantpickmyfavouriter0b-blog reblogged this from lucidlagomorph
  16. lucidlagomorph reblogged this from poisonharleycatwing
  17. vidalinav reblogged this from lookforanewangle
  18. lookforanewangle reblogged this from cass-is-my-wife
  19. pandasprints reblogged this from cass-is-my-wife
  20. cass-is-my-wife posted this